Logo

MyQSL.ID

Online Ham Log & eQSL Card Services
Active on Saturday, June 15 2024 - Sunday, June 16 2024

Category : Contest

Event created by : YD2AQQ

Band : 80m,40m,10m

Mode : SSB

Mulai 15 Juni 2024 Sabtu 00:00 UTC (07.00 WIB) sampai 23:59 UTC (06.59 WIB) 24 jam.
SSB 80 M, 40 M, 10 M

Event contact: saefimahmud1@gmail.com

Event grid locator: OI42mi Show Direction Map

Top Ranked QSO

Rank Callsign Band Mode QSO Log
1 7H4A 2 1 2 Check
2 7A2K 2 1 2 Check
3 YB9ENO 2 1 2 Check
4 YG9CUL 2 1 2 Check
5 YB1IQE 2 1 2 Check

Download EQSL Here

Real Time Log Statistic

Mode / Band80m40m10mAll Band
SSB69215 284
All Mode69215 284

Total participant: 228 callsign

Show QSO Map

Indonesian Prefix Statistic

Call Area Data

Call Area Chart

Prefix Data

Prefix Chart

QSO Time

eQSL card sample

  • Total Member: 2.368
  • Total Event: 3.775
  • Total Log: 522.446
  • Online User Today (100):
    YH2AC, YC7AFB, YB2CZV, YC1BTJ, YD0ASW, YE3ERE, YG3BLI, YE3AIZ, YD3GLG, YC5NCO, YG2BMY, YD9DCT, YH3BF, YB3NF, YG2BUW, YC1MCB, YH3BM, YD1RGP, YF3BMK, YD1DKW, YD7HSC, YG2BEH, YD1EYA, YD3CDB, YC0DBU, YD1SAD, YD2AQQ, YC9AVD, YD2UOY, YC5NBY, YD0BQT, YG1AWR, YB2FCE, YD2UUG, YD8CLU, YG3BQW, YC5AXM, YD1CHQ, YE3ERL, YC2BGU, YG1AKH, YF3AJC, 8A497JT, YD1RWH, YG3BPW, YB3OWI, YC0EXO, YE2BFW, YB1CYO, YC1KXV, YC3CCI, YG3ASG, YC6AEE, YB3BRP, YG2AZG, YB3YUD, YD5NML, YD1ELW, YG3BUP, YD1HDD, YC1LVL, YD6ROA, YC7VFX, YB3CUG, YG3BRR, YD6AKL, YG2BWL, YB3IWA, YB4FZK, YH9AI, YC7LMBC, YD6APA, YF3BEK, YG3BJS, YB4HKR, YG4SMI, YD1RHC, YG2AUJ, YG2BNT, YD1BPG, YG3BKB, YB0GIN, YD0AWB, YG2BOC, YG7JTF, YH0AC, YC8PST, YH0ONN, YF2AKO, YD3GLC, YG1ABS, YD3CQX, YD1SEO, YF9CPN, YE4FNN, YF3DBF, YH3AQ, YD0BHY, YF2BKJ, YC8DVB
Join Whatsapp Group Join FB Group Flag Counter