Logo

MyQSL.ID

Online Ham Log & eQSL Card Services
Active on Saturday, February 10 2024 - Sunday, February 11 2024

Category : Contest

Event created by : YB1EIG

Band : 80m,40m,10m

Mode : SSB

MAKSUD dan TUJUAN
• Meningkatkan keterampilan antar anggota ORARI di seluruh Indonesia sekaligus menjalin semangat kekeluargaan, mempererat
persaudaraan dan menjunjung tinggi sportifitas Amatir Radio dalam dan luar negeri.
Dilaksanakan hari Sabtu, 10Februari 2024, mulai 15:00 WIB (08:00 UTC) s/d Minggu, 11 Februari 2024
14:59 WIB (07:59 UTC).
Band : 80m, 40m, 10m
Mode : Phone/SSB.

Event contact: 085277772225

Event grid locator: OI33KO Show Direction Map

Top Ranked QSO

Rank Callsign Band Mode QSO Log
1 YC9ETK 2 1 2 Check
2 7A0F 2 1 2 Check
3 YC3RNW 2 1 2 Check
4 YC1CBY 2 1 2 Check
5 YB9ENO 2 1 2 Check

Download EQSL Here

Real Time Log Statistic

Mode / Band80m40m10mAll Band
SSB31124 155
All Mode31124 155

Total participant: 130 callsign

Show QSO Map

Indonesian Prefix Statistic

Call Area Data

Call Area Chart

Prefix Data

Prefix Chart

QSO Time

eQSL card sample

Join Whatsapp Group Join FB Group Flag Counter